skip navigation

Junior Sabres

Regular Season IntAA 2013-2014

Friday August 30, 2013

MN IceCats

4

Junior Sabres

3

Friday August 30, 2013

Pacific Steelers

1

Junior Sabres

2

Saturday August 31, 2013

Chicago Mission

2

Junior Sabres

1

Saturday August 31, 2013

Buffalo Bisons

1

Junior Sabres

2

Saturday August 31, 2013

National Sports Academy

2

Junior Sabres

3

Sunday September 01, 2013

CT Polar Bears U19

3

Junior Sabres

3

Sunday September 08, 2013

Buffalo Bisons

4

Junior Sabres

2

Friday September 13, 2013

Milwaukee

0

Junior Sabres

3

Friday September 13, 2013

Middlesex Islanders

0

Junior Sabres

2

Saturday September 14, 2013

Saint Laurent Cegep

1

Junior Sabres

0

Saturday September 14, 2013

Ridley College

0

Junior Sabres

2

Sunday September 15, 2013

NSA

3

Junior Sabres

4

Sunday September 15, 2013

Honeybaked

3

Junior Sabres

2

Saturday September 21, 2013

Toronto

4

Junior Sabres

2

Saturday September 28, 2013

Junior Sabres

1

Etobicoke

1

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Burlington

3

Junior Sabres

4

Saturday October 05, 2013

Oakville

1

Junior Sabres

1

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Durham West

6

Junior Sabres

1

Friday October 18, 2013

Whitby

2

Junior Sabres

3

Saturday October 19, 2013

Junior Sabres

1

Toronto

4

Monday October 21, 2013

Junior Sabres

2

Cambridge

2

Friday October 25, 2013

Buffalo

1

Junior Sabres

4

Friday October 25, 2013

Chicago Mission U19

1

Junior Sabres

0

Saturday October 26, 2013

NSA

3

Junior Sabres

7

Saturday October 26, 2013

SSM

3

Junior Sabres

1

Sunday October 27, 2013

Pittsburgh Elite

2

Junior Sabres

2

Saturday November 02, 2013

Junior Sabres

2

Brampton

3

Sunday November 03, 2013

Junior Sabres

1

Leaside

2

Friday November 15, 2013

Southwest

0

Junior Sabres

4

Saturday November 16, 2013

Ottawa

1

Junior Sabres

2

Sunday November 17, 2013

Junior Sabres

6

Kingston

1

Friday November 22, 2013

Barrie

3

Junior Sabres

4

Saturday November 23, 2013

Aurora

3

Junior Sabres

4

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Waterloo

3

Junior Sabres

4

Friday November 29, 2013

John Abbott CEGEP

2

Junior Sabres

3

Friday November 29, 2013

NAHA White

3

Junior Sabres

1

Saturday November 30, 2013

Pittsburgh

4

Junior Sabres

4

Saturday November 30, 2013

Connecticut Polar Bears

0

Junior Sabres

3

Sunday December 01, 2013

Limoilou CEGEP

2

Junior Sabres

0

Friday December 06, 2013

Pittsburgh Elite

1

Junior Sabres

3

Friday December 06, 2013

Toronto

1

Junior Sabres

0

Saturday December 07, 2013

OHA Gold

1

Junior Sabres

2

Saturday December 07, 2013

Chicago Mission U19

1

Junior Sabres

4

Sunday December 08, 2013

Waterloo

2

Junior Sabres

2

Friday December 13, 2013

Mississauga

2

Junior Sabres

0

Saturday December 14, 2013

Cambridge

2

Junior Sabres

0

Friday December 20, 2013

Junior Sabres

5

Oakville

1

Saturday January 04, 2014

Junior Sabres

1

Nepean

0

Sunday January 05, 2014

Junior Sabres

1

Ottawa

1

Friday January 10, 2014

Leaside

1

Junior Sabres

9

Saturday January 11, 2014

Kingston

2

Junior Sabres

3

Sunday January 12, 2014

Junior Sabres

3

Durham West

2

Friday January 17, 2014

Etobicoke

1

Junior Sabres

5

Saturday January 18, 2014

London

1

Junior Sabres

3

Sunday January 19, 2014

Junior Sabres

1

Mississauga

5

Friday January 24, 2014

Bluewater

2

Junior Sabres

4

Thursday January 30, 2014

Junior Sabres

2

Burlington

2

Saturday February 01, 2014

Junior Sabres

1

Waterloo

0

Tuesday February 04, 2014

Brampton

1

Junior Sabres

3

Saturday February 08, 2014

Nepean

3

Junior Sabres

2

Sunday February 09, 2014

Junior Sabres

3

Whitby

4

Friday February 14, 2014

Junior Sabres

5

London

1

Saturday February 15, 2014

Junior Sabres

6

Southwest

1

Sunday February 16, 2014

Junior Sabres

1

Bluewater

2

Saturday February 22, 2014

Junior Sabres

1

Barrie

2

Sunday February 23, 2014

Junior Sabres

2

Aurora

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 30
L
MN IceCats
Vermont
FINAL
Fri Aug 30
W
Pacific Steelers
Vermont
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
L
Chicago Mission
Vermont
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
W
Buffalo Bisons
Vermont
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
W
National Sports Academy
Leddy Park
FINAL
Sun Sep 1
T
CT Polar Bears U19
Leddy Park
FINAL
Sun Sep 8
L
Buffalo Bisons
Gateway 1
FINAL
Fri Sep 13
W
Milwaukee
Gateway 1
FINAL
Fri Sep 13
W
Middlesex Islanders
Gateway 1
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
L
Saint Laurent Cegep
Mohawk Red
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
W
Ridley College
Mohawk Green
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
W
NSA
Mohawk Red QF
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
L
Honeybaked
Mohawk Red SF
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
L
Toronto
Gateway IC
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
T
@ Etobicoke
Mastercard Centre
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
W
Burlington
Gateway IC
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
T
Oakville
Gateway IC
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
L
Durham West
Gateway IC
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
W
Whitby
Gateway IC
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
@ Toronto
Seneca SC Rink
FINAL
Mon Oct 21
T
@ Cambridge
Preston Memorial
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
W
Buffalo
Viking Arena (Detroit)
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
L
Chicago Mission U19
Viking Arena (Detroit)
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
NSA
City Sports Center (Detroit)
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
SSM
City Sports Center (Detroit)
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
T
Pittsburgh Elite
City Sports Center (Detroit)
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
@ Brampton
Century Gardens
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
@ Leaside
Leaside
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
W
Southwest
Gateway IC
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
Ottawa
Gateway IC
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
@ Kingston
Cataraqui
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
W
Barrie
Gateway IC
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
Aurora
Gateway IC
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
W
Waterloo
Gateway IC
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
W
John Abbott CEGEP
Clarkson U (US Thanksgiving Showcase)
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
L
NAHA White
SLU (US Thanksgiving Showcase)
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
T
Pittsburgh
Clarkson U (US Thanksgiving Showcase)
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
Connecticut Polar Bears
SLU (US Thanksgiving Showcase)
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
Limoilou CEGEP
SLU (US Thanksgiving Showcase) Bronze Medal
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
Pittsburgh Elite
RIM (Kitchener)
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
Toronto
RIM (Kitchener)
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
OHA Gold
RIM (Kitchener)
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
Chicago Mission U19
AUD (Kitchener)
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
T
Waterloo
RIM (Kitchener)
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
Mississauga
Gateway IC
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
Cambridge
Gateway IC
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
W
@ Oakville
Joshua's Creek
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
@ Nepean
Carleton Rink A
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
T
@ Ottawa
BSP - Cdn Tire
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
Leaside
Gateway IC
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
Kingston
Gateway IC
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
@ Durham West
Ajax CC1
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
W
Etobicoke
Gateway IC
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
London
Gateway IC
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
@ Mississauga
Iceland
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
W
Bluewater
Gateway IC
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
T
@ Burlington
Mainway A
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
@ Waterloo
Albert McCormick Arena
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
W
Brampton
Gateway IC
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
Nepean
Gateway IC
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
L
@ Whitby
Iroquois #1
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
W
@ London
Kinsmen-London
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
@ Southwest
Forest Glade
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
L
@ Bluewater
Gemini Sportsplex
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
L
@ Barrie
East Bayfield
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
W
@ Aurora
Stronach Aurora Rec Complex
FINAL