skip navigation

Peewee -(2) Green

Regular Season 2016-2017
2016-2017 x Regular Season

Sunday October 16, 2016

Peewee -(2) Green

3

Niagara Falls

6

Friday October 28, 2016

Peewee -(2) Green

4

Hamilton Hawks - Black

1

Tuesday November 08, 2016

Ancaster 3

7

Peewee -(2) Green

1

Friday November 25, 2016

PWHL1

2

Peewee -(2) Green

2

Tuesday November 29, 2016

GRIMSBY

2

Peewee -(2) Green

3

Saturday December 03, 2016

Peewee -(2) Green

6

Ancaster 1

5

Saturday December 10, 2016

Peewee -(2) Green

2

Flamborough

0

Saturday December 17, 2016

Peewee -(2) Green

2

Norfolk Hurricanes

3

Sunday December 18, 2016

St Catharines 3

5

Peewee -(2) Green

5

Saturday January 07, 2017

Peewee -(2) Green

6

PWHL1

2

Saturday January 14, 2017

Flamborough

1

Peewee -(2) Green

10

Friday January 20, 2017

BRANTFORD

4

Peewee -(2) Green

4

Saturday January 21, 2017

NORFOLK2

1

Peewee -(2) Green

4

Sunday January 29, 2017

Peewee -(2) Green

3

GRIMSBY

6

Wednesday February 08, 2017

St. Catharines Gold

1

Peewee -(2) Green

4

Friday February 24, 2017

St. Catharines Teal

0

Peewee -(2) Green

1

Saturday February 25, 2017

Peewee -(2) Green

4

St. Catharines Teal

1

Sunday March 05, 2017

Peewee -(2) Green

5

BRANTFORD

2

Wednesday March 08, 2017

PHL1

Peewee -(2) Green

Sunday March 19, 2017

Peewee -(2) Green

Norfolk White

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 16
L
@ Niagara Falls
Gale
FINAL
Fri Oct 28
W
@ Hamilton Hawks - Black
Moh Yellow
FINAL
Tue Nov 8
L
Ancaster 3
Mohawk
FINAL
Fri Nov 25
T
PWHL1
SaltFleet
FINAL
Tue Nov 29
W
GRIMSBY
Mohawk
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
W
@ Ancaster 1
Beverly
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
W
@ Flamborough
Carlisle
FINAL
Sat Dec 17
L
@ Norfolk Hurricanes
Talbot {Simcoe
FINAL
Sun Dec 18
T
St Catharines 3
Saltfleet
FINAL
Sat Jan 7
W
@ PWHL1
Gateway #2
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
W
Flamborough
Mohawk
FINAL
Fri Jan 20
T
BRANTFORD
SaltFleet
FINAL
Sat Jan 21
W
NORFOLK2
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre
FINAL
Sun Jan 29
L
@ GRIMSBY
Peach King
FINAL
Wed Feb 8
W
St. Catharines Gold
Saltfleet
FINAL
Fri Feb 24
W
St. Catharines Teal
Saltfleet
FINAL
Sat Feb 25
W
@ St. Catharines Teal
Centennial Arena & Merritton Lions Club
FINAL
Sun Mar 5
W
@ BRANTFORD
Lion`s Park Arena
FINAL
Wed Mar 8 -
PHL1
Saltfleet
7:30 PM EST
Sun Mar 19 -
@ Norfolk White
Simcoe Recreation Centre Arena
5:00 PM EDT