skip navigation

U11 A

Regular Season 2016-2017
2016-2017 x Regular Season

Saturday October 01, 2016

Mississauga Chiefs

3

U11 A

1

Tuesday October 04, 2016

Ancaster Avalanche

0

U11 A

0

Saturday October 08, 2016

U11 A

0

Brampton Canadettes

1

Sunday October 09, 2016

Barrie Sharks

4

U11 A

2

Saturday October 22, 2016

Etobicoke

U11 A

Sunday October 23, 2016

U11 A

Etobicoke

Saturday October 29, 2016

Oakville Hornets

U11 A

Tuesday November 01, 2016

Ancaster Avalanche

U11 A

Saturday November 05, 2016

U11 A

Barrie Sharks

Sunday November 06, 2016

U11 A

Mississauga Chiefs

Sunday November 13, 2016

U11 A

Burlington Barracudas

Sunday November 20, 2016

U11 A

Oakville Hornets

Saturday November 26, 2016

Burlington Barracudas

U11 A

Sunday November 27, 2016

Barrie Sharks

U11 A

Sunday December 04, 2016

U11 A

Oakville Hornets

Sunday December 11, 2016

U11 A

Mississauga Chiefs

Saturday December 17, 2016

North Halton

U11 A

Wednesday December 21, 2016

U11 A

Ancaster Avalanche

Sunday January 08, 2017

Brampton Canadettes

U11 A

Sunday January 15, 2017

U11 A

North Halton

Sunday January 22, 2017

Brampton Canadettes

U11 A

Saturday January 28, 2017

U11 A

North Halton

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 1
L
Mississauga Chiefs
MOHAWK 4 ICE - BLUE
FINAL
Tue Oct 4
T
Ancaster Avalanche
MOHAWK 4 ICE - GREEN
FINAL
Sat Oct 8
L
@ Brampton Canadettes
CENTURY GARDENS ARENA - RINK 2
FINAL
Sun Oct 9
L
Barrie Sharks
VALLEY PARK ARENA
FINAL
Sat Oct 22 -
Etobicoke
MOHAWK 4 ICE - BLUE
2:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 23 -
@ Etobicoke
MASTERCARD ARENA
12:15 PM EDT
Sat Oct 29 -
Oakville Hornets
mOHAWK 4 ICE - BLUE
3:00 PM EDT
Tue Nov 1 -
Ancaster Avalanche
MOHAWK 4 ICE - Green
6:30 PM EDT
Sat Nov 5 -
@ Barrie Sharks
EAST BAYFIELD ARENA - GREEN
11:30 AM EDT
Sun Nov 6 -
@ Mississauga Chiefs
ICELAND ARENA - RINK 2
12:15 PM EST
Sun Nov 13 -
@ Burlington Barracudas
APPLEBY ARENA - RINK 1
1:00 PM EST
Sun Nov 20 -
@ Oakville Hornets
GLEN ABBEY ARENA - GREEN
11:30 AM EST
Sat Nov 26 -
Burlington Barracudas
GATEWAY 1
12:30 PM EST
Sun Nov 27 -
Barrie Sharks
VALLEY PARK ARENA
2:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 4 -
@ Oakville Hornets
GLEN ABBEY ARENA - GREEN
11:30 AM EST
Sun Dec 11 -
@ Mississauga Chiefs
ICELAND ARENA - RINK 2
10:45 AM EST
Sat Dec 17 -
North Halton
MOHAWK 4 ICE - BLUE
1:00 PM EST
Wed Dec 21 -
@ Ancaster Avalanche
MORGAN FIRESTONE ARENA
7:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 8 -
Brampton Canadettes
GATEWAY 3
12:15 PM EST
Sun Jan 15 -
@ North Halton
MILTON SPORTSPLEX (MSC)
9:00 AM EST
Sun Jan 22 -
Brampton Canadettes
GATEWAY 3
12:15 PM EST
Sat Jan 28 -
@ North Halton
JOHN TONELLI ARENA
4:00 PM EST