skip navigation

Novice House League Green

Regular Season 2015-2016
2015-2016 x Regular Season

Sunday October 25, 2015

Novice HL Green

Ancaster 2

Saturday October 31, 2015

Novice HL Green

Novice House League One

Friday November 06, 2015

Novice HL Green

Flamborough 2

Sunday November 08, 2015

Novice HL Green

Ancaster 3

Saturday November 21, 2015

Novice HL Green

St. Catharines 2

Sunday November 29, 2015

Novice HL Green

Brantford 2

Saturday December 05, 2015

Novice HL Green

St. Catharines 1

Sunday December 13, 2015

Stoney Creek 1

Novice HL Green

Saturday December 19, 2015

Novice HL Green

Flamborough 1

Sunday December 20, 2015

Novice HL Green

Ancaster 1

Saturday January 09, 2016

Novice HL Green

Hamilton

Sunday January 10, 2016

Novice HL Green

Brantford 1

Saturday January 16, 2016

Novice HL Green

Brantford 3

Saturday January 30, 2016

Novice HL Green

Brantford 3

Saturday February 20, 2016

Novice HL Green

Ancaster 2

Friday February 26, 2016

Novice HL Green

Flamborough 2

Friday March 04, 2016

St. Catharines 2

Novice HL Green

Sunday March 20, 2016

Flamborough 2

Novice HL Green

Monday March 21, 2016

Novice HL Green

St. Catharines 2

Saturday April 02, 2016

Ancaster 2

Novice HL Green

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
12 Sun Oct 25 -
@ Ancaster 2
Valley
11:00 AM EDT
Sat Oct 31 -
@ Novice House League One
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre - Blue
1:00 PM EDT
19 Fri Nov 6 -
@ Flamborough 2
Saltfleet
6:30 PM EST
28 Sun Nov 8 -
@ Ancaster 3
Spring Valley
6:00 PM EST
42 Sat Nov 21 -
@ St. Catharines 2
MOH-Blue
3:00 PM EST
47 Sun Nov 29 -
@ Brantford 2
Brant Sportsplex
5:30 PM EST
55 Sat Dec 5 -
@ St. Catharines 1
Merriton
11:00 AM EST
4 Sun Dec 13 -
Stoney Creek 1
Valley Park Arena
11:00 AM EST
66 Sat Dec 19 -
@ Flamborough 1
Carlisle
1:00 PM EST
57 Sun Dec 20 -
@ Ancaster 1
Saltfleet
9:30 AM EST
88 Sat Jan 9 -
@ Hamilton
MOH-Blue
4:00 PM EST
72 Sun Jan 10 -
@ Brantford 1
Gateway #3
10:15 AM EST
82 Sat Jan 16 -
@ Brantford 3
Sportsplex
3:00 PM EST
94 Sat Jan 30 -
@ Brantford 3
MOH-Blue
1:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 20 -
@ Ancaster 2
Spring Valley
4:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 26 -
@ Flamborough 2
Carlisle
7:00 PM EST
Fri Mar 4 -
St. Catharines 2
Saltfleet
6:30 PM EST
Sun Mar 20 -
Flamborough 2
Saltfleet
11:30 PM EDT
Mon Mar 21 -
@ St. Catharines 2
Rex Stimers Arena, 8 Gale Crescent St. Catharines ON L2R7M8
6:45 PM EDT
Sat Apr 2 -
Ancaster 2
Gateway #2
2:00 PM EDT