skip navigation

Bantam HL Green

Regular Season 2015-2016
2015-2016 x Regular Season

Friday October 23, 2015

Bantam HL Green

Hamilton

Saturday October 24, 2015

Bantam HL Green

Norfolk 1

Tuesday October 27, 2015

Bantam House League One (3501)

Bantam HL Green

Tuesday October 27, 2015

Bantam HL Green

Bantam House League One (3501)

Tuesday October 27, 2015

Bantam House League One (3501)

Bantam HL Green

Friday October 30, 2015

Bantam HL Green

Flamborough 2

Sunday November 01, 2015

Bantam HL Green

Brantford

Saturday November 07, 2015

Bantam HL Green

Niagara Falls

Saturday November 14, 2015

Bantam HL Green

Norfolk 2

Tuesday December 01, 2015

Bantam HL Green

St. Catharines 2

Sunday December 06, 2015

Bantam HL Green

Port Colborne 1

Saturday December 12, 2015

Bantam HL Green

Flamborough 1

Sunday December 13, 2015

Bantam HL Green

Port Colborne 2

Sunday January 10, 2016

Bantam HL Green

Ancaster 1

Sunday January 17, 2016

Bantam HL Green

Ancaster 2

Saturday January 23, 2016

Bantam HL Green

Haldimand

Sunday January 24, 2016

Bantam HL Green

Ancaster 1

Saturday January 30, 2016

Bantam HL Green

St. Catharines 1

Thursday February 11, 2016

Bantam HL Green

Haldimand 1

Thursday February 18, 2016

Haldimand 1

Bantam HL Green

Tuesday March 01, 2016

Ancaster 1

Bantam HL Green

Sunday March 20, 2016

Bantam HL Green

Flamborough 2

Tuesday March 29, 2016

Flamborough 2

Bantam HL Green

Tuesday April 05, 2016

Bantam HL Green

Ancaster 1

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
2 Fri Oct 23 -
@ Hamilton
Gateway #3
6:45 PM EDT
11 Sat Oct 24 -
@ Norfolk 1
Talbot
3:00 PM EDT
67 Tue Oct 27 -
Bantam House League One (3501)
MOH-Green
7:30 PM EDT
67 Tue Oct 27 -
@ Bantam House League One (3501)
MOH-Green
7:30 PM EDT
67 Tue Oct 27 -
Bantam House League One (3501)
MOH-Green
7:30 PM EDT
17 Fri Oct 30 -
@ Flamborough 2
Carlisle
7:00 PM EDT
87 Sun Nov 1 -
@ Brantford
Saltfleet
11:30 AM EST
27 Sat Nov 7 -
@ Niagara Falls
Gateway #2
3:00 PM EST
36 Sat Nov 14 -
@ Norfolk 2
Talbot
5:00 PM EST
50 Tue Dec 1 -
@ St. Catharines 2
MOH-Green
6:30 PM EST
58 Sun Dec 6 -
@ Port Colborne 1
Vale
2:00 PM EST
77 Sat Dec 12 -
@ Flamborough 1
MOH-Blue
1:00 PM EST
43 Sun Dec 13 -
@ Port Colborne 2
Vale
2:00 PM EST
89 Sun Jan 10 -
@ Ancaster 1
Spring Valley
8:00 PM EST
104 Sun Jan 17 -
@ Ancaster 2
Spring Valley
8:00 PM EST
108 Sat Jan 23 -
@ Haldimand
Gateway #2
2:00 PM EST
126 Sun Jan 24 -
@ Ancaster 1
Valley
12:00 PM EST
115 Sat Jan 30 -
@ St. Catharines 1
Merriton
5:00 PM EST
Thu Feb 11 -
@ Haldimand 1
HCC-Alms
8:30 PM EST
Thu Feb 18 -
Haldimand 1
Valley
7:00 PM EST
Tue Mar 1 -
Ancaster 1
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre
6:30 PM EST
Sun Mar 20 -
@ Flamborough 2
Carlisle
8:00 PM EDT
Tue Mar 29 -
Flamborough 2
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre
6:30 PM EDT
Tue Apr 5 -
@ Ancaster 1
Morgan Firestone
7:30 PM EDT