skip navigation

U11 B Sabres

Regular Season 2015-2016
2015-2016 x Regular Season

Sunday October 04, 2015

Ancaster Avalanche

3

U11 B

1

Sunday October 11, 2015

North Halton Twister

0

U11 B

4

Wednesday October 14, 2015

U11 B

1

Hamilton Hawks

2

Saturday October 17, 2015

U11 B

4

Mississauga Chiefs

2

Saturday October 31, 2015

Oakville Hornets

3

U11 B

0

Sunday November 08, 2015

Oakville Hornets

5

U11 B

2

Wednesday November 11, 2015

U11 B

1

Hamilton Hawks

5

Saturday November 14, 2015

U11 B

Ancaster Avalanche

Sunday November 15, 2015

U11 B

Flamborough

Tuesday November 17, 2015

U11 B

North Halton Twister

Sunday November 22, 2015

North Halton Twister

U11 B

Saturday November 28, 2015

Mississauga Chiefs

U11 B

Sunday November 29, 2015

U11 B

Oakville Hornets

Saturday December 05, 2015

U11 B

Ancaster Avalanche

Friday December 18, 2015

Flamborough

U11 B

Saturday December 19, 2015

U11 B

Oakville Hornets

Sunday December 20, 2015

Hamilton Hawks

U11 B

Saturday January 02, 2016

Ancaster Avalanche

U11 B

Sunday January 03, 2016

U11 B

Mississauga Chiefs

Saturday January 16, 2016

Mississauga Chiefs

U11 B

Tuesday January 19, 2016

Hamilton Hawks

U11 B

Monday January 25, 2016

U11 B

Flamborough

Wednesday February 03, 2016

U11 B

Ancaster Avalanche

Friday February 12, 2016

Ancaster Avalanche

U11 B

Sunday February 14, 2016

U11 B

Flamborough

Sunday February 21, 2016

Flamborough

U11 B

Tuesday February 23, 2016

Ancaster Avalanche

U11 B

Sunday February 28, 2016

U11 B

Hamilton Hawks

Wednesday March 02, 2016

U11 B

Ancaster Avalanche

Saturday March 12, 2016

Hamilton Hawks

U11 B

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 4
L
Ancaster Avalanche
FINAL
Sun Oct 11
W
North Halton Twister
FINAL
Wed Oct 14
L
@ Hamilton Hawks
FINAL
Sat Oct 17
W
@ Mississauga Chiefs
FINAL
Sat Oct 31
L
Oakville Hornets
FINAL
Sun Nov 8
L
Oakville Hornets
FINAL
Wed Nov 11
L
@ Hamilton Hawks
FINAL
Sat Nov 14 -
@ Ancaster Avalanche
6:00 PM EST
Sun Nov 15 -
@ Flamborough
5:30 PM EST
Tue Nov 17 -
@ North Halton Twister
6:00 PM EST
Sun Nov 22 -
North Halton Twister
11:00 AM EST
Sat Nov 28 -
Mississauga Chiefs
3:00 PM EST
Sun Nov 29 -
@ Oakville Hornets
12:30 PM EST
Sat Dec 5 -
@ Ancaster Avalanche
6:00 PM EST
Fri Dec 18 -
Flamborough
6:30 PM EST
Sat Dec 19 -
@ Oakville Hornets
2:30 PM EST
Sun Dec 20 -
Hamilton Hawks
11:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 2 -
Ancaster Avalanche
2:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 3 -
@ Mississauga Chiefs
11:15 AM EST
Sat Jan 16 -
Mississauga Chiefs
2:00 PM EST
Tue Jan 19 -
Hamilton Hawks
7:30 PM EST
Mon Jan 25 -
@ Flamborough
7:00 PM EST
Wed Feb 3 -
@ Ancaster Avalanche
Chedoke Arena
6:30 PM EST
Fri Feb 12 -
Ancaster Avalanche
Gateway
6:45 PM EST
Sun Feb 14 -
@ Flamborough
Harry Howell (Hwy 5 & 6)
4:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 21 -
Flamborough
Gateway
10:15 AM EST
Tue Feb 23 -
Ancaster Avalanche
Mohawk 4 Rinks
6:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 28 -
@ Hamilton Hawks
Inch Park Arena
11:00 AM EST
Wed Mar 2 -
@ Ancaster Avalanche
Morgan Firestone
6:00 PM EST
Sat Mar 12 -
Hamilton Hawks
Mohawk 4 Rinks
1:00 PM EST