skip navigation

2017/2018 Season Coaches

Team Coach Phone # Email address
Novice A/B Scott Bell (905) 537-8247 scott.bell@cogeco.ca
Atom BB/B Corey Bowes (905) 220-6784 corey_bowes@hotmail.com
Atom A Brandon Sartor (289) 235-8479 nbsartor@gmail.com
Atom AA Jamie Chapman (905) 546-6323 scatomaa@gmail.com
Pee Wee BB Grant Ayres (905) 407-8691 golfer7057@hotmail.com
Pee Wee B OPEN / COACH NEEDED
Pee Wee A Lee Bishop (905) 309-1872 leebishop@outlook.com
Pee Wee AA John Lemarre (905) 945-5443 j.lamarre@sympatico.ca
Bantam B Bruce Black (905) 745 - 6164 brucescgha@gmail.com
Bantam BB Wade Perniac (905) 570-5513 wjperniac@cogeco.ca
Bantam A Tony Mamone (647) 823-6944 tmamone@sympatico.ca
Bantam AA Chris Ridgewell (905) 973-3361 cridge0324@gmail.com
Midget A Chris Vaudry (905) 516-6765 vaudrycl@msn.com
Midget BB Tyler Preston (905) 379-8357 jpreston@netscape.ca
Midget B Dan Kinsella (905) 692-9848 megjac.k@sympatico.ca
Midget AA Brian Cleary (905) 643-2149 b.cleary1@sympatico.ca
Int AA Stacey Marnoch (905) 301-6614 smarnoch@hotmail.com
SR Mike Grover (905) 525-7575 mgrover@cogeco.ca